Fee Schedule

Application Forms

Biodegradable Mulch

Baystate & NOP Seals


boc-certorg-logo

Baystate Organic Certifiers is a USDA National Organic Program accredited certifying agent certifying farm and processing operations throughout the continental United States

Questions about getting certified?

Eric Hanson
ehanson@baystateorganic.org
(401) 835-2210

Send applications and checks to:

Baystate Organic Certifiers
1220 Cedarwood Circle
N. Dighton, MA  02764

   To find a specific certified organic farm or business, search the Organic INTEGRITY Database.


Our Team

Don Franczyk
Executive Director
baystateorganic@earthlink.net
dfranczyk@baystateorganic.org
(774) 872-5544

Duncan Cox
Certification Administrator
dcox@baystateorganic.org
(978) 745-6207
(978) 210-9106 cell

Eric Hanson
Certification Administrator
ehanson@baystateorganic.org
(401) 835-2210

Lauren Lawrence
Certification Administrator
llawrence@baystateorganic.org
(917) 957-0979

Don Persons
Certification Administrator
dpersons@baystateorganic.org
donpersons@yahoo.com
(845) 542-7300

Stephanie Aldrich
Certification Specialist
saldrich@baystateorganic.org
(914) 384-5708

Elizabeth Burrichter
Certification Specialist
eburrichter@baystateorganic.org
(610) 716-0724

Rachel Murray
Certification Specialist
rmurray@baystateorganic.org
(203) 509-9099 

Jillian Zeigler
Certification Specialist
jzeigler@baystateorganic.org
(607) 245-6386

Shenandoah Cute
File Clerk 
scute@baystateorganic.org
(410) 430-2222






Latest News

Baystate Organic Certifiers (BOC) offers organic certification throughout the U.S. including Maine, New Hampshire, Vermont, New York, Massachusetts, Connecticut, Rhode Island, New Jersey, Delaware, Maryland, Pennsylvania, Ohio, Virginia, West Virginia, Kentucky, Tennessee, North Carolina, South Carolina, Georgia, Florida, Alabama, Indiana, Michigan, Wisconsin, Illinois, Mississippi, Colorado, Idaho, and California.