Fee Schedule

Application Forms

Baystate & NOP Seals

Contact Us


Getting started with certification:

Contact Eric Hanson at ehanson@baystateorganic.org or (401) 835-2210

Send applications and checks to:

Baystate Organic Certifiers
1220 Cedarwood Circle, N. Dighton, MA  02764

 To find a specific certified organic farm or business, search the organic INTEGRITY Database.


Baystate Organic Certifiers is a USDA National Organic Program accredited certifying agency

providing organic certification to farm and processing operations throughout the continental United States.

Our Team

Franczyk, Don Executive Director
           dfranczyk@baystateorganic.org; (774) 872-5544
Cox, Duncan Certification Administrator, File Review
           dcox@baystateorganic.org; (978) 745-6207
Hanson, Eric Certification Administrator, New Clients, Organic Exports
           ehanson@baystateorganic.org; (401) 835-2210
Persons, Don Certification Administrator, Inspections
           dpersons@baystateorganic.org; (845) 542-7300
Sandstrom, Lauren Certification Administrator, File Management, Marketing
           lsandstrom@baystateorganic.org; (917) 957-0979
Zeigler, Jillian Certification Specialist, Website, Social Media
           jzeigler@baystateorganic.org; (607) 245-6386
Burrichter, Elizabeth Certification Specialist, Material Review
           eburrichter@baystateorganic.org; (610) 716-0724
Aldrich, Stephanie Certification Specialist
           saldrich@baystateorganic.org; (914) 384-5708
Murray, Rachel Certification Specialist
           rmurray@baystateorganic.org; (203) 509-9099
Shenandoah Cute File Clerk
           scute@baystateorganic.org

 




Latest News

Baystate Organic Certifiers (BOC) offers organic certification throughout the U.S. including Maine, New Hampshire, Vermont, New York, Massachusetts, Connecticut, Rhode Island, New Jersey, Delaware, Maryland, Pennsylvania, Ohio, Virginia, West Virginia, Kentucky, Tennessee, North Carolina, South Carolina, Georgia, Florida, Alabama, Indiana, Michigan, Wisconsin, Illinois, Mississippi, Colorado, Idaho, and California.